The Parish of Barbourne St Stephen Praising God & Serving the Community
The Parish of Barbourne St StephenPraising God & Serving the Community

Contact us at:

 

St. Stephen's Church

St. Stephen's Street

Worcester WR3 7HS

 

Please note that these are all personal phone numbers.  

There is no phone in the church.

Reverend Andy Todd           

Priest-in-charge

Tel: 07806892165  

Email: revandyt@outlook.com 

 

Geoff Hill

Churchwarden

Tel: 01905 453312

Email:hill.89parkave@btinternet.com

 

Michelle Walsh

Parish Administrator 
Tel: 07961 097497  

Email: mwalsh.ststephens@outlook.com 

 

 

 

 

Zoom Services

Morning and Evening Prayer – both last about 20-25 minutes. You are very welcome either to watch and listen or join in with as much as you wish. If you would like to join in, we are following the Church of England Daily Prayer app, which you can find here:

https://www.churchofengland.org/prayer-and-worship/join-us-service-daily-prayer

 

Thursday 10am Communion – will last about 35 minutes, and will be very familiar!

 

Week Commencing 28th September 2020

 

Monday 28th September - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Wednesday 30th September - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Thursday 1st October - 10.00am - HOLY COMMUNION 

 

Thursday 1st October - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer 

 

Sunday 4th October - 9.30am - Family Service

 

Please contact revandyt@outlook.com or mwalsh.ststephens@outlook.com for further details on any of the above services.

 

Week Commencing 21st September 2020

 

Monday 21st September - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Tuesday 22nd September - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer 

 

Wednesday 23rd September - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Thursday 24th September - 10.00am - HOLY COMMUNION 

 

Thursday 24th September - Evening Prayer - No Service this week

 

Sunday 27th September - 9.30am - Family Service

 

Please contact revandyt@outlook.com or mwalsh.ststephens@outlook.com for further details on any of the above services.

 

Week Commencing 14th September 2020

 

Monday 14th September - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Tuesday 15th September - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer 

 

Wednesday 16th September - 8.30am - Morning Prayer 

 

Thursday 17th September - 10.00am - HOLY COMMUNION 

 

Thursday 17th September - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer 

 

Sunday 20th September - 9.30am - Family Service

 

Please contact revandyt@outlook.com or mwalsh.ststephens@outlook.com for further details on any of the above services.

 

 

Week Commencing 7th September 2020

 

Monday 7th September - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Tuesday 8th September - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer 

 

Wednesday 9th September - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Thursday 10th September - 10.00am - HOLY COMMUNION 

 

Thursday 10th September - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer 

 

Sunday 13th September - 9.30am - Family Service

 

Please contact revandyt@outlook.com or mwalsh.ststephens@outlook.com for further details on any of the above services.

 

 

Week Commencing 31st August 2020

 

 

Sunday 5th September - 9.30am - Family Service

 

 

Please contact mwalsh.ststephens@outlook.com for further details on any of the above services.

 

 

Week Commencing 24th August 2020

 

 

Sunday 30th August - 10.00am - Family Service

 

 

Please contact mwalsh.ststephens@outlook.com for further details on any of the above services.

 

 

Week Commencing 17th August 2020

 

 

Sunday 23rd August - 10.00am - Family Service

 

 

Please contact mwalsh.ststephens@outlook.com for further details on any of the above services.

 

 

Week Commencing 10th August 2020

 

 

Sunday 16th August - 10.00am - Family Service

 

 

Please contact mwalsh.ststephens@outlook.com for further details on any of the above services.

 

 

Week Commencing 3rd August 2020

 

Monday 3rd August - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Tuesday 4th August - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer 

 

Wednesday 5th August - 8.30am - Morning Prayer 

 

Thursday 6th August - 10.00am - HOLY COMMUNION 

 

Thursday 6th August - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer 

 

Sunday 9th August - 9.30am - Family Service

 

Sunday 9th August - 5.30pm - Sunday Afternoon Eucharist Service

 

Please contact revandyt@outlook.com for further details on any of the above services.

 

 

Week Commencing 27th July 2020

 

Monday 27th July - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Tuesday 28th July - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer 

 

Wednesday 29th July - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Thursday 30th July - 10.00am - HOLY COMMUNION 

 

Thursday 30th July - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer 

 

Sunday 2nd August - 10.00am - Family Service

 

Sunday 2nd August - 5.30pm - Sunday Afternoon Eucharist Service

 

Please contact revandyt@outlook.com for further details on any of the above services.

 

 

Week Commencing 20th July 2020

 

Monday 20th July - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Tuesday 21st July - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer 

 

Wednesday 22nd July - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Thursday 23rd July - 10.00am - HOLY COMMUNION 

 

Thursday 23rd July - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer 

 

Sunday 26th July - 10.00am - Family Service

 

Sunday 26th July - 5.30pm - Sunday Afternoon Eucharist Service

 

Please contact revandyt@outlook.com for further details on any of the above services.

 

 

Week Commencing 13th July 2020

 

Monday 13th July - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Tuesday 14th July - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer 

 

Wednesday 15th July - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Thursday 16th July - 10.00am - HOLY COMMUNION 

 

Thursday 16th July - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer 

 

Sunday 19th July - 10.00am - Family Service

 

Sunday 19th July - 5.30pm - Sunday Afternoon Eucharist Service

 

Please contact revandyt@outlook.com for further details on any of the above services.

 

 

Week Commencing 6th July 2020

 

Monday 6th July - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Tuesday 7th July - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer 

 

Wednesday 8th July - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Thursday 9th July - 10.00am - HOLY COMMUNION 

 

Thursday 9th July - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer 

 

Sunday 12th July - 10.00am - Family Service

 

Sunday 12th July - 5.30pm - Sunday Afternoon Eucharist Service

 

Please contact revandyt@outlook.com for further details on any of the above services.

 

 

Week Commencing 29th June 2020

 

Monday 29th June - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Tuesday 30th June - 5.00pm - Evening Prayer 

 

Wednesday 1st July - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Thursday 2nd July - 10.00am - HOLY COMMUNION 

 

Thursday 2nd July - 5.00pm - Evening Prayer 

 

Sunday 5th July - 10.00am - Family Service

 

Sunday 5th July - 5.30pm - Sunday Afternoon Eucharist Service

 

Please contact revandyt@outlook.com for further details on any of the above services.

Print Print | Sitemap
© St. Stephens Church Worcester 2016