The Parish of Barbourne St Stephen Praising God & Serving the Community
The Parish of Barbourne St StephenPraising God & Serving the Community

Contact us at:

 

St. Stephen's Church

St. Stephen's Street

Worcester WR3 7HS

 

Please note that these are all personal phone numbers.  

There is no phone in the church.

Reverend Andy Todd           

Priest-in-charge

Tel: 07806892165  

Email: revandyt@outlook.com 

 

Reverend Lindsey Coulthard          

Assistant Curate

Tel: 07879366294  

Email: ljcoulthard@yahoo.co.uk

 

Michelle Walsh

Parish Administrator 
Tel: 07961 097497  

Email: mwalsh.ststephens@outlook.com 

 

 

 

 

Zoom Services

Morning and Evening Prayer – both last about 20-25 minutes. You are very welcome either to watch and listen or join in with as much as you wish. If you would like to join in, we are following the Church of England Daily Prayer app, which you can find here:

https://www.churchofengland.org/prayer-and-worship/join-us-service-daily-prayer

 

Thursday 10am Communion – will now be an in-church service, live-streamed on Zoom. The service will last about 35 minutes, and will be very familiar!

 

Week Commencing 25th July 2021

 

Monday 25th July - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Tuesday 26th July - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer

 

Wednesday 27th July - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Thursday 28th July- 10.00am - HOLY COMMUNION - Live-streamed
 

Thursday 28th July - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer
 

Sunday 1st August - 10.00am - Live-Streamed Family Service

 

Please contact revandyt@outlook.com or mwalsh.ststephens@outlook.com for further details on any of the above services.

 

Week Commencing 19th July 2021

 

Monday 19th July - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Tuesday 20th July - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer

 

Wednesday 21st July - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Thursday 22nd July- 10.00am - HOLY COMMUNION - Live-streamed
 

Thursday 22nd July - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer
 

Sunday 25th July - 10.00am - Live-Streamed Family Service

 

Please contact revandyt@outlook.com or mwalsh.ststephens@outlook.com for further details on any of the above services.

 

Week Commencing 12th July 2021

 

Monday 12th July - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Tuesday 13th July - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer

 

Wednesday 14th July - 8.20am - Morning Prayer 

 

Thursday 15th July- 10.00am - HOLY COMMUNION - Live-streamed
 

Thursday 15th July - 5.30pm - Evening Prayer
 

Sunday 18th July - 10.00am - Live-Streamed Family Service

 

Please contact revandyt@outlook.com or mwalsh.ststephens@outlook.com for further details on any of the above services.

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© St. Stephens Church Worcester 2016